Faculty of Electronics, Telecomunications and Information Technology (ETTI/UPB)

Prof. Dr. Eng. Sever PAȘCA – Co-Founder

MobilPRO – Program Director
ETTI – Department EAII Director

Conf. Dr. Eng. Eduard-Cristian POPOVICI – Co-Founder

MobilPRO – Training Center Coordinator
ETTI – Department Telecom Director

MSc. Eng. Lucian GRUIA – Co-Founder

            MobilPRO General Coordinator (2013-2016)

S.l. Dr. Eng. Valentin PUPEZESCU – Co-Founder

ETTI – Lecturer

Electronics Students League (LSE)

Paula AVASILOAIE – LSE President
Alexandra ȘERBAN – MobilPRO General Coordinator LSE
Alexandru CORLAN – MobilPRO General Coordinator LSE

Ana-Maria MOGA – MobilPRO Former General Coordinator (2016-2018)  LSE
Andrei Sebastian ROMAN– MobilPRO Former  Staff Coordinator, LSE
Andrei Cristian TERECOASĂ– MobilPRO Former  Technical Coordinator, LSE